top of page

Recommendations

From both patients and professionals

I am proud to share some of the testimonials and recommendations I have received from my clients and colleagues. They reflect the quality of my work and the impact I have made on their lives and on patient care. Here you will find a collection of testimonials and recommendations from both patients and other healthcare professionals who have appreciated my services, expertise, and care. Read on to discover what they say about me and my work.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Sharzad Green is wonderful to work with! Ladies, you don’t need to suffer. Menopause sucks! But help from Sharzad and this product will make it a little easier. Glad I found her and this product.

K.R. Mesa, Arizona 
August 18, 2020
Ten years ago when my primary physician stopped listening to my concerns with perimenopause and stating I was “too young”, Dr. Sharzad Green worked with me and I received her support, her knowledge that what I was experiencing was not “normal” and I was not too young! She restored me through her compounding expertise and knowledge of supplements to address my changing body.

Forever grateful,
AM (patient on LinkedIn)
I am so grateful for your work in this field. It is so underrepresented, especially with women, and my condition. Surgical menopause at a young age. 
A.C., Arizona
November 9, 2023
I recommend this product to so many of my patients. It's great for vaginal dryness that is nonhormonal. Not only does it work but Dr. Green has research to back it up. Fantastic product.

B.W., provider
Mesa, Arizona

August 16, 2019
Dr. Green has a wealth of knowledge and experience. She is very passionate about changing hormone treatment and care for patients. She teaches with not only a great amount of knowledge but passion. She explains hormones and how to treat them effectively in way that is easy to understand and actually beneficial to patients. She deeply cares that patients get the right treatments with the best care. She is an
incredible resource and mentor. I am forever grateful for all she has taught me!

JM, provider (LinkedIn)
I've found FabuVag to be a wonderful product. Because it's 100% natural, it's soothing and leaves no oily residue. And it's so much more affordable than prescription brands. One bottle easily lasts for a month. It's a product that every woman who is experiencing vaginal dryness should buy.

T.J. Tempe, Arizona
October 31, 2017
I am a PA, and I have been trained in HRT by Dr. Green. Additionally, I send her complex patients for more intensive hormone consultations. I cannot recommend her enough. She is brilliant, thoughtful, and kind. Additionally, she provided/provides continued support and mentorship for me after training. I am beyond grateful for Dr.Green and look forward to working with her moving forward.

CA, provider
I recently purchased this product for my wife and she has been super pleased with the results. Terrific Product!

P.M. Tempe, Arizona
November 29, 2017
Ok I ordered it because it had good reviews, glad i did it works! will be reordering!

J.P. Mesa, AZ
January 17, 2018
I cannot recommend Dr. Green more! If you have any desire to go forward with enhancing your education in HRT or adrenal dysfunction, then look no further. Her courses are thorough and comprehensive all while spanning various topics that are relevant to your education. Can’t wait for more courses!!

IM, provider
I have found this to be a good moisturizer for post-menopausal dryness, no burning or fragrance smell. I have tried several over the counter plus a few prescriptions for this problem and this product excels. I must say that the name put me off a bit and almost didn’t buy it. The reviews convinced me to give it a try.

M.J. Scottsdale, AZ
May 26, 2018
I am a healthcare provider who cares for many post menopausal women suffering from vaginal dryness. Many women are looking for natural solutions for their menopausal symptoms. I highly recommend Fabuvag. It is safe, natural and effective. I am so happy that an alternative like this exists!

M.G. San Diego, CA​
August 20, 2020
Sharzad is a beautiful caring pharmacist who is a specialist in Women's Health and Hormone Balance. Her background as a compounding pharmacist and her passion for integrative health make her a great resource for women to get their health and vitality back. Her ingenious Fabuvag is a perfect example of her creativity, experience, and knowledge. She is a great coach full of knowledge and gives a woman the tools they need to reclaim their life and health back. I am so blessed to have her as my mentor and a friend. She inspires me every time I speak to her. So grateful I have her in my life.

Thank you for your uplifting encouragement and generosity. I will never forget your words of support and confidence at the lowest challenging times of my life. Thank you Sharzad...

EK, pharmacist
I started as a patient of Sharzad's and because of her compassion, knowledge, and help, I have recommended my patients to her. Her help has made a profoundly positive difference in my well-being and the well-being of the patients I have sent to her.

KK, provider
Dr. Green is one of the most talented kind generous doctors I have ever worked with. if you need to balance your life and hormones she is the one for you. She gave me life back after having cancer and going through extensive treatment with chemo and radiation. Thank you Dr. Green!!

TN, patient
I took Dr. Green's class to learn more about bioidentical hormone dosing. I had taken other lectures in the past but there is something about one-on-one learning that makes a difference. She also provides extra support later on if you run into a case that you are not sure what do to. With her years of experience that is extremely helpful.

SC, pharmacist
I feel like I struck gold meeting Dr Green. I took her hormone course and look forward to additional courses in the future. I highly recommend her for both her depth of knowledge and the sweetest, loving demeanor. I look forward to working with her more in the future! Thank you!!!

JH-provider
I attended Dr. Green’s BHRT course and cannot say enough good things about it. I started out knowing only the basics of hormone imbalances and therapies. After attending her course, I am ready to go out and help patients and healthcare providers tackle these difficult issues. I look forward to participating in her other courses soon. I absolutely recommend her services. She is so kind and a wealth of knowledge.
 
NH, pharmacist
Dr. Green is a great resource as an expert in the area of bio-identical hormones, sexual dysfunction and adrenal fatigue syndrome. Her teachings are scientific but also very practical and based on experience with real patients. I highly recommend Dr. Green for anyone interested in learning about BHRT, adrenals and sexual dysfunction.

AB, provider
Dr. Sharzad Green has been a mentor of mine for the last ten years. She has an impeccable reputation for being one of the most informed women’s health pharmacists in the industry among her physicians, pharmacists, and medical professional peers. She is passionate about her profession and is always willing to help her peers better their
patients’ outcomes. She built her practice all by word of mouth, and has gained the trust of thousands of physicians and pharmacists across the country. She holds the key to improving women’s lives. I would highly recommend connecting and learning from Dr. Green!

ED, Mentee
I took Dr. Green’s HRT course. It was very informative. She has a wealth of clinical knowledge, expertise, and experience that cannot be found in books. I highly recommend it.

NF, pharmacist
Dr. Green, extensively reviewed my lab results and spent an hour explaining and educating me about my options. Very knowledgeable, and committed to patient wellness.

SM, patient
As a pharmacist, Sharzad is dedicated to excellence and efficacy. As a person, Sharzad is warm and caring, something that hasn't ‘gone the wayside‘ as it has in too much in medicine in recent years. Sharzad's eagle eye is trained to ascertain all of a patient's symptoms which provide her with a comprehensive plan to help even the most challenging
patients. I highly recommend Sharzad!

WN, provider

Healthgrades reviews*

C. Jones
Mar 13, 2021
“Dr. Green was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative... I immediately felt at ease - and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. Staff was great, too. I was very impressed with my overall experience.”

*Healthgrades discontinued pharmacist reviews in 2022

Contact

I'm here to help. Please reach out. 
602-345-1473
bottom of page